Cycling Classics 2021

Cycling Classics 2021 game

  • Feb 27, 2021 - Oct 9, 2021
  • 1614 signups
  • Last update October 20, 2021 6:08 PM

Races

Races overview Sat 27 Feb t/m Sat 9 Oct 2021
# Date Race Winner
1 Sat 27 Feb Omloop het Nieuwsblad Davide Ballerini View result
2 Sun 28 Feb Kuurne - Brussel - Kuurne Mads Pedersen View result
3 Sat 6 Mar Strade Bianche Mathieu van der Poel View result
4 Sat 20 Mar Milaan - San Remo Jasper Stuyven View result
5 Fri 26 Mar E3 Saxo Bank Classic Kasper Asgreen View result
6 Sun 28 Mar Gent - Wevelgem Wout Van Aert View result
7 Wed 31 Mar Dwars door Vlaanderen Dylan van Baarle View result
8 Sun 4 Apr Ronde van Vlaanderen Kasper Asgreen View result
9 Wed 14 Apr Brabantse Pijl Thomas Pidcock View result
10 Sun 18 Apr Amstel Gold Race Wout Van Aert View result
11 Wed 21 Apr Waalse Pijl Julian Alaphilippe View result
12 Sun 25 Apr Luik - Bastenaken - Luik Tadej Pogačar View result
13 Tue 8 Jun Mont Ventoux Challenge Miguel Angel López View result
14 Sat 24 Jul Olympische Spelen (Wegwedstrijd) Richard Carapaz View result
15 Wed 28 Jul Olympische Spelen (ITT) Primoz Roglic View result
16 Sat 31 Jul Clásica San Sebastián Neilson Powless View result
17 Sun 29 Aug Bretagne Classic - Ouest-France Benoit Cosnefroy View result
18 Sun 19 Sep Eschborn-Frankfurt Jasper Philipsen View result
19 Sun 26 Sep WK Wielrennen (Wegwedstrijd) Julian Alaphilippe View result
20 Sun 3 Oct Parijs - Roubaix Sonny Colbrelli View result
21 Sat 9 Oct Ronde van Lombardije Tadej Pogačar View result